Chairs & Directors

Division of Craft

Neil Forrest, Professor, Division Chair
(902) 494-8225
Email: nforrest@nscad.ca

Division of Design

Christopher Kaltenbach, Associate Professor, Division Chair
(902) 494-8262
Email: ckaltenbach@nscad.ca

Division of Fine Arts

Mark Bovey, Associate Professor, Division Chair
(902) 494-8209
Email: mbovey@nscad.ca

Division of Foundation Studies

Marylin McKay
Email: mmackay@nscad.ca

Division of Art History and Contemporary Culture

Carla Taunton, Associate Professor, Division Chair
(902) 494-8319
Email: ctaunton@nscad.ca

Division of Media Arts

Sam Fisher, Associate Professor, Division Chair
(902) 494-8309
Email: sfisher@nscad.ca

School of Graduate Studies

Sol Nagler, Associate Professor, Director MFA
(902) 444-3167
Email: snagler@nscad.ca

Rudi Meyer, Associate Professor, Director MDES
(902) 494-8238
Email: rmeyer@nscad.ca

April Mandrona, Assistant Professor, Director MAAE
(902) 494-8152

Email: amandrona@nscad.ca

Library and Learning Commons

Rebecca Young, Director of Library Services
(902) 494-8181
Email: ryoung@nscad.ca

Paul Maher, Director of Teaching and Learning
Email: pmaher@nscad.ca

School of Extended Studies

Catherine Allen, Manager, School of Extended Studies
(902) 494-8224
Email: callen@nscad.ca