Chairs & Directors

Division of Craft

Rebecca Hannon, Associate Professor, Division Chair
(902) 442-1536
Email: rhannon@nscad.ca

Division of Design

Marlene Ivey, Associate Professor, Division Chair
(902) 494-8159
Email: mivey@nscad.ca

Division of Fine Arts

Mathew Reichertz, Associate Professor, Division Chair
(902) 494-8138
Email: mreichertz@nscad.ca

Division of Foundation Studies

Marylin McKay, Professor, Division Chair
(902) 494-8189
Email: mmckay@nscad.ca

Division of Art History and Contemporary Culture

Jane Milton, Associate Professor, Division Chair
(902) 494-8151
Email: jmilton@nscad.ca

Division of Media Arts

Adrian Fish, Associate Professor, Division Chair
(902) 494-8265
Email: afish@nscad.ca

School of Graduate Studies

Sol Nagler, Associate Professor, Director MFA
(902) 444-3167
Email: snagler@nscad.ca

Rudi Meyer, Associate Professor, Director MDES
(902) 494-8238
Email: rmeyer@nscad.ca

Library and Learning Commons

Rebecca Young, Director of Library Services
(902) 494-8181
Email: ryoung@nscad.ca

Paul Maher, Director of Teaching and Learning
Email: pmaher@nscad.ca

School of Extended Studies

Catherine Allen, Manager, School of Extended Studies
(902) 494-8224
Email: callen@nscad.ca