Chairs & Directors

Division of Craft

Rory MacDonald, Associate Professor, Division Chair
(902) 494-8237
Email: rmacdonald@nscad.ca

Division of Design

Glen Hougan, Associate Professor, Acting Division Chair
Email: ghougan@nscad.ca

Christopher Kaltenbach, Associate Professor, Division Chair
(902) 494-8262
Email: ckaltenbach@nscad.ca

Division of Fine Arts

Matthew Reichertz, Associate Professor, Division Chair
Email: mreichertz@nscad.ca 

Division of Foundation Studies

Sarah Maloney
Email: smaloney@nscad.ca

Division of Art History and Contemporary Culture

Marilyn McKay, Professor, Division Chair
Email: mmckay@nscad.ca

Division of Media Arts

Adrian Fish, Associate Professor, Division Chair
(902) 494-8265
Email: afish@nscad.ca

School of Graduate Studies

Karin Cope, Associate Professor, Director MFA
Email: kcope@nscad.ca

Rudi Meyer, Associate Professor, Director MDES
(902) 494-8238
Email: rmeyer@nscad.ca

April Mandrona, Assistant Professor, Director MAED
(902) 494-8152
Email: amandrona@nscad.ca

Library and Learning Commons

Rebecca Young, Director of Library Services
(902) 494-8181
Email: ryoung@nscad.ca

School of Extended Studies

Catherine Allen, Manager, School of Extended Studies
(902) 494-8224
Email: callen@nscad.ca